Salg

Hugo Magne Kjelseth

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

91533450
hugo.kjelseth@europharma.no

Erik Rørdal

Kundeansvarlig fiskefôr

93450483
erik.rordal@europharma.no

Thomas Pettersen

Regionsansvarlig Nord-Norge

97135038
thomas.pettersen@europharma.no

Magnus Kjellstad Lian

Kundeansvarlig Nord-Norge

92415471
magnus.lian@europharma.no

Elin Kvamme

Regionsansvarlig Vestlandet

90722815
elin.kvamme@europharma.no

Håvard Fauskanger

Kundeansvarlig Vestlandet

48240031
haavard.fauskanger@europharma.no

Richard Torrissen

Regionsansvarlig Midt-Norge

48200046
richard@europharma.no

Ordre

Siv Bentsen

Kundekonsulent

76060945
siv.bentsen@europharma.no

Rune Kristensen

Logistikkansvarlig

91584409
rune.kristensen@europharma.no

Farmasøytisk Faglig Ansvarlig (FFA)

Dorota Krebesova

FFA

91802239
dorota.krebesova@europharma.no

Pavla Holubova

FFA (I permisjon)

93643080
pavla.holubova@europharma.no

Administrasjon

Jim-Roger Nordly

Daglig leder

90632722
jim.roger.nordly@europharma.no

Jim Olaisen

Direktør fiskefôr Polarfeed

93028997
jim.olaisen@europharma.no

Kirsten Bolle

Administrasjonssekretær

92892230
76060930
kirsten.bolle@nordly.no