Salg

Karen Kirstine Østerhus

Kundeansvarlig Havbruk

99366350
karen.osterhus@europharma.no

Richard Torrissen

Regionsansvarlig Midt-Norge

48200046
richard@europharma.no

Jim Olaisen

Direktør fiskefôr Polarfeed

93028997
jim.olaisen@europharma.no

Thomas Pettersen

Regionsansvarlig Nord-Norge

97135038
thomas.pettersen@europharma.no

Magnus Kjellstad Lian

Kundeansvarlig Nord-Norge

92415471
magnus.lian@europharma.no

Hugo Magne Kjelseth

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

91533450
hugo.kjelseth@europharma.no

Håvard Fauskanger

Regionsanvarlig Vestlandet

48240031
haavard.fauskanger@europharma.no

Ordre

Siv Bentsen

Kundekonsulent

76060945
siv.bentsen@europharma.no

Rune Kristensen

Logistikkansvarlig

91584409
rune.kristensen@europharma.no

Farmasøytisk Faglig Ansvarlig (FFA)

Bjarte Falch

FFA

48300411
bjarte.falch@europharma.no

Pavla Holubova

FFA

93643080
pavla.holubova@europharma.no

Administrasjon

Jim-Roger Nordly

Daglig leder

90632722
jim.roger.nordly@europharma.no

Kirsten Bolle

Administrasjonssekretær

92892230
76060930
kirsten.bolle@nordly.no